Eighth Yards and Fat Quarters

Eighth Yards and Fat Quarters

Eighth Yards and Fat Quarters

Here is my stash of eighth yards and fat quarters, as well as some larger scraps. For a while whenever I saw something I like I bought an eighth of a yard, but then I started making bigger things and thus started buying larger cuts of fabric. My standard now is if I like it, buy a half yard, if I love it, buy a full yard, and if it’s on clearence for a steller deal, buy the rest of the bolt (usually around 2 yards). I’ve recently found some great fat quarter tutorials, so I think I’m gonna be buying some fat quarters in some of my favorite prints soon.

Fuzzy Eighth Yard and Fat Quarters

Fuzzy Eighth Yard and Fat Quarters

And here is also my fleece/flannel/minkie/velour/and anything else fuzzy stash of fat quarters, eighth yards and large scraps.

Leave a Reply

