Meet My Brother

My Brother, Peter

My Brother, Peter

No not this kind of brother, this kind of brother is good for cleaning the snow off your car!

Brother SE-350

Brother SE-350

This Brother! My new Brother SE-350 Sewing/Embroidery Machine. I was surprised with this by my family and my boyfriend, Tommy’s family for my 21st birthday a few days ago. I’m in complete awe as it’s quite a step up from my 1960’s Kenmore. I can do pretty much anything a everyday crafter would want it to do. I also go the computer software so that I can download embroidery patterns from online (the embroidery attachment it what’s sitting on the shelf behind it).

I haven’t really had a chance to sew anything yet, other than play with it some. School work is pretty much tying me up right now, so I can’t wait for spring break in two weeks! I have lots of projects in mind!

2 thoughts on “Meet My Brother

  1. Pingback: I’m Back!!! «

  2. Pingback: Of birthdays and other things «

Leave a Reply

