A Few of My Favorite Things

This new favorite things is a rather new favorite thing that I just discovered. It’s called animoto and it’s beyond awesome! I saw it last night when a friend of mine posted her’s with her senior portraits. I was beyond impressed! So I tracked it down and I’m in love. What a cool way to present photos!

It’s soooo easy too. All you do is select your photos, let them upload, when there ready come back, pick your song (they have tons on their site ready to use), and let it work it’s magic. It’s really that simple. You don’t even have to stay online, it will just email your finished product when it’s ready.

Now there is a little catch, you can only make a 30 sec. video for free, it’s $30 for a years worth of full-length videos. Which personally, if your like me and take a lot of pictures for people, I think it’s totally worth it.

Here are two videos that I made today! Hope you enjoy!

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”49dfcb3a9ff7d32f” width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”49dfcbb93dfa82c9″ width=”432″ height=”240″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Leave a Reply

