I Heart Faces – Week 42

This week is dress up week over at I Heart Faces. I almost didn’t think I had a photo to enter, until late, late last night, I remembered this one and dug it up from the depths of my photo files. This is my boyfriend’s cousin, all dress up as Tinkerbell. This was also was the first photo that I used a layer. I used a green bokah layer to help blur out the background and give this photo a bit more of a “fairy” feel.

julia texture final_edited-1

Be sure to head over to I Heart Faces to check out all the awesome entries, and enter one youself!

smallbutton

5 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Week 42

Leave a Reply

