Photography Resources

In honor of my one year anniversary with my Nikon D40, I’ve recently posted a new page full of the photography resources that helped me get where I am today.

_DSC1684 copy_edited-1

See the tab up at the top there? Just click on it and you be taken to a new page chocked full of links that will take you to tutorials that explain everything from using your camera, to understanding your lenses, to the basics of cropping your photos, and bumping up the color in them. And even more goodies that you will just have to go check out for yourself.

_DSC1599_edited-2

_DSC1704_edited-1

Best part?

It’s all free!!!!

I have loads more to add, but I thought that what I have posted now will be enough to satify your current cravings. If it’s not, please feel free to drop me a line and let me know what you’re looking for. I’m trying to dig up some tutorials for those of you with point and shoot cameras also, so you don’t feel left out.

_DSC1767_edited-1

Enjoy!

*Photos from recent shoot with the L Family.

One thought on “Photography Resources

Leave a Reply

