I Heart Faces – Week 3

It’s a family affair over at I Heart Faces this week, with the theme of “We are Family.”

This is one of my favorite family pictures. I took this at the end of this family’s shoot as we were walking back to where the cars were parked. As we passed this beat up garage door, I just couldn’t resist all the gorgeous texture. Trickiest part about this shot was that I had to stand in the road and dodge traffic in order to take it. But, obviously I survived and it was worth it.

Be sure to head on over to I Heart Faces to check out my competition, and enter a photo yourself!

12 thoughts on “I Heart Faces – Week 3

Leave a Reply

