And the Winner is…

Now to end the suspense, the winner of the free e-pattern is comment # 18, Angela! Please contact me to claim your prize!

Here’s what Angela said about sewing with patterns:

I love having a step by step pattern for things like purses, because I learn new ways of putting things together. But patterns don’t work for me for fitted garments – they NEVER fit. I like the Sew What books for garments.

Thanks everyone for the lovely comments you left on Charity’s interview post. It was so much fun to read about how everyone feels about patterns. I hope everyone who came over from Charity’s blog will stop by and visit me again! I’ll be having interviews with giveaways all spring and other fun stuff of course. And if you didn’t win, be sure to stop by Charity’s shop and grab one of her patterns to try!

Happy sewing everyone!

Leave a Reply

