I’m still alive

Sorry for dropping off the face of the earth here.

I promise I’m still alive and doing well.

Sort of.

I’m completely swamped with school work and I’m barely keeping my head afloat.

The blog had to be moved to the back burner.

Spring has sprung with a bang here in Baltimore.

Today is the O’s opening day! (That’s Orioles for all you non-Marylanders).

We’ve enjoyed continuous days of temps in the 70s and 80s for about the past 3-4 weeks.

It’s awesome.

I guess God decided to look upon us in favor and send us an early spring after sending us this regions worst winter in history.

But, it sure does make getting homework done very, very difficult.

I pretty much want to just drop out of school.

Only a little over a month to go though, so I’m almost there.

I promise to return on a regular basis when school gets out.

Until then, you’ll have to find other ways to entertain yourself.

So sorry.

2 thoughts on “I’m still alive

  1. Just been looking through your blog (found you in iheartfaces) and I think we are very similar in our tastes!

    I’ve added your blog to my RSS. Can’t wait to see what you do next…

    Do you have the 50mm prime or 35mm prime yet? I adore my 35 even more than the nifty fifty!!

    ps… Crumpler (I have the Seven Million Dollar and my son has the baby pea backpack) and Nikon girl ALL THE WAY!

    You can find me at http://www.lmmpphotography.com or message me on iheartfaces and I’ll give you the link to my personal blog too.

Leave a Reply

