Ketchup

I’m baaaaccckkkk!

Did you miss me?

I’m sure you did.

What’s that? You didn’t realize I had stopped blogging temporarily and forgot all about me?

Oh your just kidding?

Okay good.

(I’m not strange or anything, don’t worry.)

So, how is everyone?

I survived the end of my semester and passed everything with flying colors.

I was quite pleased since my goal is to graduate with honors. Which means I have to essentially make the top 10% out of a graduating class of 2,000+.

Yeah, big goal for the dyslexic one here.

My crafty, creative side has obviously fallen to the way side. And as soon as I manage to dig out my sewing table, we’ll get fired up again! Woohoo! I have loads of stuff I want to make, or at least try to make.

I launch my own photography website last week. It’s a little empty right now, but I hope to remedy that soon.

(Do tell me how the loading time is, will you? It sometimes seems a bit slow for me.)

Let’s see, what else.

Oh I shot a wedding on Friday, and am in the process of going through 1,500+ photos.

My parents are chilling down in St. Martin’s Island and left me in charge and slightly jealous. I would love a vacation about now.

I think that’s about it. I hope to be seeing y’all around more.

I plan on firing up the crafter interview series again. If you, or someone you know would like to be featured let me know.

See ya on the flip side, home fries!

(Seriously, I don’t what has gotten into me.)

One thought on “Ketchup

Leave a Reply

