Apologies and Suggestions

I’m a terrible person.

I’m so sorry.

I said I was coming back and then I up and abandoned you all again.

I’m not going to lie, I feel like I just haven’t had anything to post.

I’ve been so busy filing and organizing books and paperwork from the past year I haven’t even started the sewing machine yet this summer.

I’m not even sure what to make if I do.

If you have a suggestion please do share.

My room needs to be redecorated. Bad.

It’s still stuck in the teenage years while I’m rapidly pushing through my 20’s.

Room ideas will be accepted.

I have this duvet.

Pretty much anything goes.

Ideas please?

Leave a Reply

