He’s married?! That’s news to me!

My sister made this discovery while I was writing yesterday’s post about cleaning my room.

She said she was Googling my name to find this here blog cause she hadn’t visited in a while (gee thanks sis).

Anyways her google search came up with these results and then something caught her eye. Apparently the guy in one of my photos was married.

So of course she was curious about who this person was referring to and clicked the link to find this picture that Pioneer Woman had featured on her site while doing a portrait challenge last fall.

_DSC0525_edited-1

Along with the following comment.

I think this dear Emily person is confused.

See the guy in that photo happens to be my boyfriend.

Who is certainly not currently married and never was married.

I know this for a fact because we’ve been dating for almost 5 years.

So unless he got married before the age of 17, that would be impossible.

I tried to click on her link to see if I could get in contact with her and find out more about this supposed marriage, but the link leads to no where.

So dear Emily, if you’re out there, I’d love to know more about this guy you claim you to know and who is married!

Until then, I guess I’ll just twiddle my thumbs and ponder over the mystery.

One thought on “He’s married?! That’s news to me!

Leave a Reply

